test ignore followup

test nil at none.invalid
Sat Jun 14 03:29:24 PDT 2008

In dragonfly.test, dalwepy at sbcglobal.net wrote:
Special Transit Service District 1 
extends from San Pablo Bay to Hayward, 
including the cities of Richmond, San 
Pablo, El Cerrito, Albany, Berkeley, 
Emeryville, Oakland, Piedmont, Alameda, 
San Leandro, Hayward, and the 
unincorporated areas of Ashland, Castro 
Valley, Cherryland, El Sobrante, 
Kensington, and San Lorenzo.
Special Transit Service District 2 consists of
the cities of Fremont and Newark in southwestern Alameda County where AC
Transit operates a network of local routes. Local service within Union City is
operated by a separate agency, Union City Transit. Service to Palo Alto across
the Dumbarton Bridge on the DB line is provided by a private operator under
contract with a consortium of operators, led by AC Transit.


More information about the Test mailing list